Jump to content
TNG Community
Sign in to follow this  
dleblanc

Switching Cloaking Setting in Nuke-TNG

Recommended Posts

dleblanc

unsure.gif Things that others might want to know.

Just a thought on intallation. When a user sets up TNG-Nuke Add on and sets up "Both" then later decides either to choose "Yes" or even "", will this cause problems. I assume changing it in the config file will be all need?

One more thing, if a person who has been using the cloaking now decide to turn it off and set the TNG user to reguire login again, will this upset the sytem.

Danny

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
hvanleeuwen

Ive switched back an forth with those settings and there was no damage afaik.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
dleblanc

I solve the problem and more detail under another topic on "User Setting with Nuke TNG V/S TNG" I had started.

This Link is the location of the topic.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×